Contact

Address

Havens
R. Havens Limited
138/140 Hamlet Court Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Essex SS0 7LW
United Kingdom

Opening hours:
WEBSITE TELEPHONE ORDERS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

CALL 01702 606 290 OR 01702 342 757 We have Voice Mail at Out of Hours time for Messages

If you have any website queries, returns or issues feel free to email us instore@havens.co.uk and we will sort it out just as soon as we can.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2021
Our website Sales and Fulfilment Team will be working the following additional hours during December.

We will be able to take your calls and telephone orders as required.

Saturday 4th December OPEN 10.00 am UNTIL 1.00pm
Sunday 5th December OPEN 10.00 am UNTIL 1.00pm

Saturday11th December OPEN 10.00 am UNTIL 1.00pm
Sunday 12th December OPEN 10.00 am UNTIL 1.00pm

Saturday 18th December OPEN 10.00 am UNTIL 1.00pm
Sunday 19th December OPEN 10.00 am UNTIL 1.00pm

Friday 24th December CHRISTMAS EVE OPEN 10.00am UNTIL 12.00pm

Saturday 25th December CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
Sunday 26th December BOXING DAY CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December OPEN 10.00am UNTIL 3.00pm
Tuesday 30th December OPEN 10.00am UNTIL 3.00pm
Friday 31st December OPEN 10.00am UNTIL 12.00pm

Please note we will have limited website customer service support between 29th December and 4th January as we want our Team to have a good Seasonal break for all the pre-Christmas effort they have put in.

If you have any website queries, returns or issues feel free to email us instore@havens.co.uk and we will sort it out just as soon as we can.

We would like to wish all our customers and friends Seasons Greetings!

NEW YEAR HOURS 2022

Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January BACK TO NORMAL 9.00am UNTIL 4.00pm

Happy New Year to you all!

CUSTOMER SERVICE OPENING HOURS

FROM 9.00am - 4.00pm. Monday to Thursday. Friday 9.00am - 3.00pm - We may be here outside these hours so give us a try, we have Voice Mail too so leave your order Reference number and/or Brief Message and we will get back tto you.


Website Order Click and collect from the Havens Store in Westcliff 9.00am - 4.00pm. Monday to Thursday or Friday 9.00 until 3.00pm or by appointment outside these hours

Please note we are now Closed Saturdays, Sundays, and All Bank Holidays to give our Team well deserved time with their Family's

Email: instore@havens.co.uk

We value your comments - Good and Bad
Our aim is to improve our service to all our valued customers.
Feel free to email:nigel@havens.co.uk

CONTACTING US

Telephone: 01702 606 290 we have Voice Mail too so leave your order Reference number and/or Brief Message and we will get back to you.

Email: instore@havens.co.uk

Please feel free to email me personally

nigel@havens.co.uk

Needless to say this is an ever changing position and we will update you of any changes that will have any impact on fulfilling your valuable orders.

Please continue to support your small independent businesses in these challenging times – it will make a huge difference to all of us.



Corporate orders & Hospitality quotes
please call or email Nigel Havens 01702 606 290 nigel@havens.co.uk

Nigel Havens
Managing Director